For a 10 year planning permission for the development of a 9 turbine wind farm development and associated infrastructure at derradda, seecon, shannapheasteen, uggool, doon, letter, and finnaun. The development will consist of the following elements: a change to the dimensions of nine previously consented turbines (galway county council planning ref. 10/303, 11/249 and an bord pleanala planning reference pl07. 239118) from a maximum hub height of 90m and rotor diameter of 101m with a total turbine tip height of 140. 5m to a maximum hub height of 99m and a maximum rotor diameter of 136m with a maximum turbine tip height of 156m; adjust the locations of three turbines as follows; t9 moved 6m, t30 moved 16m & t40 moved 16m; provision of 1. 9km of new internal wind farm access roads, localized upgrades to existing access road and all underground cabling and associated infrastructure. Three new borrow pits located adjacent to proposed t19, t20 and t31 for rock excavation and peat de

To find out more details on this Power Generation Development in Galway take the free trial here.

Derradda, Seecon

Plans Withdrawn/Invalid

Hundreds of similar projects available online.
Take a FREE trial.